WEBSHOP SALES CONDITIONS

Article 1: General

AeroConsult (trade name of VOVENTI CVBA, Vogelsanck 2A at 2970 SCHILDE - VAT/KBO number BE 0715.653/231) offers its customers the possibility to buy products online from its web shop ("webshop").

These Sales Terms ("Terms") apply to every order that the customer ("the Customer") places through the AeroConsult Webshop. The Customer can only purchase products and/or services by explicitly accepting these Terms. No deviation from these Terms will be accepted, unless prior and written consent is given by AeroConsult.

Despite the fact that the Webshop has been set up with the greatest possible care, it is possible that certain information is incomplete or contains material errors. The Customer cannot derive any rights from errors or mistakes.

The offers on our Website are valid as long as stocks last and can be altered or withdrawn by us at any time. AeroConsult cannot be held liable for any unavailability of a product or service.

These Conditions apply to deliveries within Belgium. For deliveries to other countries, the Customer is requested to contact us in advance by sending a message to info@aeroconsult.be .

Article 2: Characteristics and Price of the Products

For each product in our Webshop a summary description has been drawn up, which should be read together with the technical sheet of the product concerned. The technical data sheet can also be consulted on our Webshop. The provisions of the technical sheet always take precedence.

Our prices are expressed in EURO and include VAT and all other taxes or duties which the Customer is obliged to pay. Administrative costs are included.

The products are transported to the client at the risk of AeroConsult. Transport within Belgium is included in the price. If the products cannot be delivered because the client is absent at the agreed time, a transport fee of 0,50 € per kilometer will be charged for the following offers, with a minimum of 25 €, starting from our registered office and payable prior to delivery of the products.

Article 3: Price for the placement of Products

AeroConsult offers the possibility to use its installation service. A fixed installation fee will be charged, which is included in the product price.

page1image2330818960

If the 6% VAT-rate is applicable, the Customer will provide AeroConsult with a VAT-certificate immediately after purchasing the product. This VAT certificate can be found in our Webshop. Without a valid VAT certificate, the price will be adjusted (21%).

If - for reasons attributable to the Customer - the placement cannot take place within the placement conditions (Article 4), the Customer has the choice :

  • - keep the product uninstalled or consider the purchase cancelled. In this case, 30% of the placement cost will be charged as compensation and the customer will receive an adjusted invoice. A positive balance will be refunded to the customer within 14 days. The placement fee equals the total price charged minus the price (including VAT) of the product without placement.
  • - request an adapted installation quote. In case this offer is not accepted by the Customer, the Customer will be charged as mentioned in the previous paragraph. Guideline rates are a call-out charge of €60 and an hourly rate of €50 per hour.

    AeroConsult has its own placement service, which can take care of placement at the Customer's premises in Belgium at a fixed price.

    The conditions to benefit from this flat rate are:

  • - presence of water and electricity
  • - the customer provides the connection of the appliance himself
  • - maximum installation height (200 cm to bottom of unit)
  • - good quality walls against which or onto which the appliance is to be installed, with the possibility of drilling the necessary air ducts (generally 16 cm in diameter)
  • - the place where the appliance is to be installed is free and clear of furniture, radiators or other appliances,
  • - If the installation cannot take place in the above described environment, the flat rate is no longer applicable and the Customer must choose from the alternatives provided for in Article 3.

    Article 5: Retention of title

    All goods purchased here, even if they have been placed by our services or the services of third parties, remain our property until full payment of the price has been received. The products can only be made immovable after receipt of full payment. If necessary, the customer undertakes to inform third parties of AeroConsult's retention of title, e.g. in the case of an attachment.

Article 6: Time limits

Unless otherwise agreed or explicitly provided, the products and/or services will be delivered within 30 days after receipt of payment.

Although the time of delivery or placement is agreed with the Customer in good time, it is possible that these times will have to be revised. Deadlines are therefore indicative. AeroConsult's liability is explicitly limited to informing the customer in a timely manner should a delivery or installation not be able to take place at the scheduled time and to reschedule a new date within a reasonable period of time.

Article 7: Visible defects

Any visible damage and/or qualitative shortcomings of an article or other shortcomings in the delivery must be reported by the Customer to AeroConsult immediately, preferably within one week after delivery and/or installation, preferably by e-mail at info@aeroconsult.be, with a detailed description of the problem and where possible documented with pictures of the problem.

The risk of loss or damage to the products shall pass to the Customer as from the moment the Customer (or a third party designated by him) takes physical possession of the products or the products are placed by our placement service.

Article 8: Right of withdrawal 14 days

The provisions of this article apply solely to Customers who purchase products in the Webshop of AERO CONSULT as consumers. For products that have been placed, only the warranty conditions and the legal regulations regarding contracting and purchase apply.

The Customer has the right to withdraw from the purchase agreement within a period of 14 calendar days without giving reasons.

The withdrawal period will expire 14 calendar days after the day on which the Customer or a third party appointed by the Customer, who is not the carrier, acquires physical possession of the product.

To exercise the right of withdrawal, the Customer must inform AeroConsult, Vogelsanck 2A at 2970 SCHILDE, info@aeroconsult.be by an unambiguous statement (e.g. in writing by post, fax or e-mail) of his decision to withdraw from the contract.

In order for the withdrawal period to be validly exercised, the Customer must send his withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

The Customer must return or hand over the products to AeroConsult immediately, but in any case no later than 5 working days after the day on which he communicated his decision to withdraw from the contract to AeroConsult.

page3image1451928816

(after appointment). The direct cost of returning the products shall be borne by the Customer.

If the returned product has diminished in value due to the Customer's wrongful acts or omissions, AeroConsult reserves the right to hold the Customer liable and claim compensation for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the Customer's wrongful acts or omissions.

Only products that are in their original packaging, together with all accessories, instructions and invoice or proof of purchase can be returned.

If the Customer cancels the agreement, AeroConsult will refund all payments received from the Customer within a maximum of 14 calendar days after receiving notification of the Customer's decision to cancel the agreement and after AeroConsult has received the product back.

Article 9: Guarantee

Under the Act of 21 September 2004 on the protection of consumers in the sale of consumer goods, the consumer has a legal guarantee of two years. This legal guarantee is valid from the date of delivery to the Customer.

In order to make a claim under the guarantee, the Customer must be able to produce proof of purchase. The Customer is also invited to protect and keep the original packaging of the products.

For products purchased online and delivered to the Customer's home, the Customer must contact the AeroConsult customer service department (e-mail info@aeroconsult.be ) and return the item to AeroConsult at his/her own expense.

The Customer must inform AERO CONSULT as soon as possible. In any case, all defects must be reported within 14 days of their discovery by the Customer. Any right to repair or replacement becomes null and void after this time.

The warranty (commercial and/or statutory) never applies to defects caused by accidents, use of the product contrary to the purpose for which it was designed, failure to comply with the user instructions or manual, modifications or alterations to the article, poor maintenance, or any other abnormal or incorrect use.

Defects which become apparent after a period of 6 months following the date of purchase or delivery are not considered to be hidden defects, unless the Customer can prove otherwise.

Article 10: Customer service

page4image1455472064

The AERO CONSULT customer service department can be contacted on 0800 67 120, by email at info@aeroconsult.be or by post at the following address: Vogelsanck 2 A, 2970 Schilde.

Article 11: Privacy

AeroConsult, as the data controller, respects the EU Regulation (called GDPR) regarding the protection of private life and the processing of personal data.

The personal data communicated by the Customer will only be used for the following purposes: the conclusion and execution of the agreement, the performance of after-sales services, the sending of newsletters and advertising, the administrative and accounting processing of the goods and services we provide to the Customer, personalised information about existing and new products and services, direct marketing including electronic correspondence.

The Customer has a legal right to inspect, check and possibly correct and delete his personal data. Subject to proof of identity (copy of your identity card - strike out the national number), you can obtain written notification of your personal data free of charge by sending a written, dated and signed request to AeroConsult, Vogelsanck 2 A in 2970 SCHILDE or info@aeroconsult.be. If necessary, you can also ask to correct the data which are incorrect, incomplete or irrelevant, as well as to delete them if they are no longer necessary for the execution of the agreement we have with you. We will keep your data for a period of 2 years, extendable in accordance with reasonable circumstances if it is in the Customer's interest to keep these data for a longer period or if legal provisions oblige us to do so.

AeroConsult treats your data as confidential information and will not pass it on, rent or sell it to third parties.

Where applicable, the Customer is responsible for keeping his login data confidential and for the use of his password. All passwords are stored in encrypted form, and AeroConsult has no access to them.

Article 12: Use of cookies

During a visit to our website, cookies may be placed on the hard drive of your computer. Cookies cannot be used to identify individuals. A cookie can only identify a machine.

We use first party cookies, which are technical cookies that are intended to allow the site to function optimally and to allow us to improve the website from a technical and administrative point of view.

page5image1455866880 page5image1455867168

We also use 'Third Party Cookies', these are cookies that do not originate from the website itself, but from third parties, for example a marketing or advertising plug-in.

Article 13: Validity

If any provision of these Terms is held to be invalid or void, this shall not in any way affect the validity, legality and applicability of the remaining provisions.

The failure at any time by AeroConsult to enforce any of the rights listed in these Terms and Conditions, or to exercise any of them, will never be considered a waiver of such condition.

Article 14: Applicable law - Disputes

Belgian law shall apply exclusively.

The courts of the Antwerp District, Antwerp Division (or the Antwerp Peace Court) shall be competent in the event of a dispute.

 

 

Delivery and return policy: Right of withdrawal 14 days

The provisions of this article apply solely to Customers who purchase products in the Webshop of AERO CONSULT as consumers. For products that have been placed, only the warranty conditions and the legal regulations regarding contracting and purchase apply.

The Customer has the right to withdraw from the purchase agreement within a period of 14 calendar days without giving reasons.

The withdrawal period will expire 14 calendar days after the day on which the Customer or a third party appointed by the Customer, who is not the carrier, acquires physical possession of the product.

To exercise the right of withdrawal, the Customer must inform AeroConsult, Vogelsanck 2A at 2970 SCHILDE, info@aeroconsult.be by an unambiguous statement (e.g. in writing by post, fax or e-mail) of his decision to withdraw from the contract.

In order for the withdrawal period to be validly exercised, the Customer must send his withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

The Customer must return or hand over the products to AeroConsult (by appointment) immediately, but in any case no later than 5 working days after the day on which he notified AeroConsult of his decision to withdraw from the contract. The direct costs for returning the products are to be borne by the Customer.

If the returned product has diminished in value due to the Customer's wrongful acts or omissions, AeroConsult reserves the right to hold the Customer liable and claim compensation for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the Customer's wrongful acts or omissions.

Only products that are in their original packaging, together with all accessories, instructions and invoice or proof of purchase can be returned.

If the Customer cancels the agreement, AeroConsult will refund all payments received from the Customer within a maximum of 14 calendar days after receiving notification of the Customer's decision to cancel the agreement and after AeroConsult has received the product back.

CONDITIONS DE VENTE DE LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

Article 1 : Généralités

AeroConsult (nom commercial de VOVENTI CVBA, Vogelsanck 2A à 2970 SCHILDE - numéro de TVA/KBO BE 0715.653/231) offre à ses clients la possibilité d'acheter des produits en ligne dans sa boutique en ligne ("webshop").

Les présentes conditions de vente ("Conditions") s'appliquent à toute commande que le client ("le Client") passe par le Webshop d'AeroConsult. Le client ne peut acheter des produits et/ou des services qu'en acceptant explicitement les présentes conditions. Aucune dérogation aux présentes conditions ne sera acceptée, sauf accord préalable et écrit d'AeroConsult.

Malgré le fait que la boutique en ligne ait été mise en place avec le plus grand soin, il est possible que certaines informations soient incomplètes ou contiennent des erreurs matérielles. Le client ne peut tirer aucun droit des erreurs ou des fautes.

Les offres sur notre site web sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles et peuvent être modifiées ou retirées par nous à tout moment. AeroConsult ne peut être tenu responsable de l'indisponibilité d'un produit ou d'un service.

Ces conditions s'appliquent aux livraisons en Belgique. Pour les livraisons dans d'autres pays, le client est prié de nous contacter au préalable en envoyant un message à info@aeroconsult.be .

Article 2 : Caractéristiques et prix des produits

Pour chaque produit de notre boutique en ligne, une description sommaire a été rédigée, qui doit être lue conjointement avec la fiche technique du produit concerné. La fiche technique peut également être consultée sur notre Webshop. Les dispositions de la fiche technique sont toujours prioritaires.

Nos prix sont exprimés en EURO et comprennent la TVA et tous les autres impôts ou taxes que le client est tenu de payer. Les coûts administratifs sont inclus.

Les produits sont transportés chez le client aux risques et périls d'AeroConsult. Le transport en Belgique est inclus dans le prix. Si les produits ne peuvent être livrés en raison de l'absence du client à l'heure convenue, un forfait de transport de 0,50 € par kilomètre sera facturé pour les offres suivantes, avec un minimum de 25 €, à partir de notre siège social et payable avant la livraison des produits.

Article 3 : Prix du placement des Produits

AeroConsult offre la possibilité d'utiliser son service d'installation. Des frais d'installation fixes seront facturés, qui sont inclus dans le prix du produit.

page1image2330818960

Si le taux de TVA de 6% est applicable, le client fournira à AeroConsult un certificat de TVA immédiatement après l'achat du produit. Ce certificat de TVA peut être trouvé dans notre Webshop. Sans certificat de TVA valide, le prix sera ajusté (21%).

Si - pour des raisons imputables au client - le placement ne peut avoir lieu dans les conditions de placement (article 4), le client a le choix :

  • - garder le produit désinstallé ou considérer l'achat comme annulé. Dans ce cas, 30% du coût du placement sera facturé à titre de compensation et le client recevra une facture ajustée. Un solde positif sera remboursé au client dans les 14 jours. La commission de placement est égale au prix total facturé moins le prix (TVA comprise) du produit sans placement.
  • - demandez un devis d'installation adapté. Dans le cas où cette offre n'est pas acceptée par le Client, le Client sera facturé comme mentionné dans le paragraphe précédent. Les tarifs indicatifs sont les suivants : 60 € pour les appels et 50 € pour les heures.

    AeroConsult dispose de son propre service de placement, qui peut se charger du placement dans les locaux du client en Belgique à un prix fixe.

    Les conditions pour bénéficier de ce taux forfaitaire sont les suivantes :

  • - présence d'eau et d'électricité
  • - le client assure lui-même le raccordement de l'appareil
  • - hauteur maximale d'installation (200 cm jusqu'au bas de l'appareil)
  • - des murs de bonne qualité contre lesquels ou sur lesquels l'appareil doit être installé, avec la possibilité de percer les conduits d'air nécessaires (généralement 16 cm de diamètre)
  • - l'endroit où l'appareil doit être installé est libre et dégagé de tout meuble, radiateur ou autre appareil,
  • - Si l'installation ne peut avoir lieu dans l'environnement décrit ci-dessus, le forfait n'est plus applicable et le Client doit choisir parmi les alternatives prévues à l'article 3.

    Article 5 : Réserve de propriété

    Tous les biens achetés ici, même s'ils ont été placés par nos services ou les services de tiers, restent notre propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral du prix. Les produits ne peuvent être rendus immeubles qu'après réception du paiement intégral. Le cas échéant, le client s'engage à informer les tiers de la réserve de propriété d'AeroConsult, par exemple dans le cas d'une saisie.

Article 6 : Délais

Sauf accord contraire ou disposition explicite, les produits et/ou services seront livrés dans les 30 jours suivant la réception du paiement.

Bien que le moment de la livraison ou du placement soit convenu en temps utile avec le client, il est possible que ces délais doivent être révisés. Les délais sont donc indicatifs. La responsabilité d'AeroConsult se limite explicitement à informer le client en temps utile si une livraison ou une installation ne peut avoir lieu à la date prévue et à fixer une nouvelle date dans un délai raisonnable.

Article 7 : Défauts visibles

Tout dommage visible et/ou défaut qualitatif d'un article ou autre défaut dans la livraison doit être signalé par le client à AeroConsult immédiatement, de préférence dans un délai d'une semaine après la livraison et/ou l'installation, de préférence par e-mail à info@aeroconsult.be, avec une description détaillée du problème et si possible documenté avec des photos du problème.

Le risque de perte ou d'endommagement des produits est transféré au client à partir du moment où le client (ou un tiers désigné par lui) prend physiquement possession des produits ou que les produits sont placés par notre service de placement.

Article 8 : Droit de rétractation 14 jours

Les dispositions du présent article s'appliquent uniquement aux Clients qui achètent des produits dans le Webshop d'AERO CONSULT en tant que consommateurs. Pour les produits qui ont été placés, seules les conditions de garantie et les dispositions légales relatives à la conclusion de contrats et à l'achat s'appliquent.

Le client a le droit de se retirer du contrat d'achat dans un délai de 14 jours calendaires sans donner de raisons.

Le délai de rétractation expire 14 jours calendaires après le jour où le Client ou un tiers désigné par le Client, qui n'est pas le transporteur, prend physiquement possession du produit.

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, le Client doit informer AeroConsult, Vogelsanck 2A à 2970 SCHILDE, info@aeroconsult.be par une déclaration non équivoque (par exemple par écrit par courrier, fax ou e-mail) de sa décision de se retirer du contrat.

Pour que le délai de rétractation soit valablement exercé, le Client doit envoyer sa rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

Le Client doit retourner ou remettre les produits à AeroConsult immédiatement, mais en tout cas au plus tard 5 jours ouvrables après le jour où il a communiqué à AeroConsult sa décision de se retirer du contrat.

page3image1451928816

(après rendez-vous). Les frais directs de renvoi des produits sont à la charge du client.

Si le produit retourné a perdu de sa valeur en raison d'actes ou d'omissions fautifs du Client, AeroConsult se réserve le droit de tenir le Client pour responsable et de réclamer une compensation pour toute perte de valeur des biens résultant des actes ou omissions fautifs du Client.

Seuls les produits qui sont dans leur emballage d'origine, avec tous les accessoires, les instructions et la facture ou la preuve d'achat peuvent être retournés.

Si le Client annule la convention, AeroConsult remboursera tous les paiements reçus du Client dans un délai maximum de 14 jours civils après réception de la notification de la décision du Client d'annuler la convention et après qu'AeroConsult ait reçu le produit en retour.

Article 9 : Garantie

En vertu de la loi du 21 septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs en matière de vente de biens de consommation, le consommateur dispose d'une garantie légale de deux ans. Cette garantie légale est valable à partir de la date de livraison au client.

Afin de faire une réclamation au titre de la garantie, le client doit être en mesure de produire une preuve d'achat. Le Client est également invité à protéger et à conserver l'emballage original des produits.

Pour les produits achetés en ligne et livrés au domicile du client, ce dernier doit contacter le service clientèle d'AeroConsult (e-mail info@aeroconsult.be ) et renvoyer l'article à AeroConsult à ses propres frais.

Le Client doit informer AERO CONSULT dans les plus brefs délais. Dans tous les cas, tous les défauts doivent être signalés dans les 14 jours suivant leur découverte par le client. Tout droit à la réparation ou au remplacement devient nul et non avenu après ce délai.

La garantie (commerciale et/ou légale) ne s'applique jamais aux défauts causés par des accidents, une utilisation du produit contraire à l'usage pour lequel il a été conçu, le non-respect des instructions ou du manuel d'utilisation, des modifications ou altérations de l'article, un mauvais entretien ou toute autre utilisation anormale ou incorrecte.

Les défauts qui deviennent apparents après une période de 6 mois suivant la date d'achat ou de livraison ne sont pas considérés comme des défauts cachés, sauf si le client peut prouver le contraire.

Article 10 : Service à la clientèle

page4image1455472064

Le service clientèle d'AERO CONSULT peut être contacté au 0800 67 120, par e-mail à info@aeroconsult.be ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante : Vogelsanck 2 A, 2970 Schilde.

Article 11 : Vie privée

AeroConsult, en tant que responsable du traitement, respecte le règlement de l'UE (dit GDPR) relatif à la protection de la vie privée et au traitement des données personnelles.

Les données personnelles communiquées par le Client ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins suivantes : la conclusion et l'exécution du contrat, l'exécution des services après-vente, l'envoi de newsletters et de publicité, le traitement administratif et comptable des biens et services que nous fournissons au Client, l'information personnalisée sur les produits et services existants et nouveaux, le marketing direct y compris la correspondance électronique.

Le client dispose d'un droit légal de consultation, de vérification et éventuellement de correction et de suppression de ses données personnelles. Sous réserve d'une preuve d'identité (copie de votre carte d'identité - barrer le numéro national), vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement la communication écrite de vos données personnelles en envoyant une demande écrite, datée et signée à AeroConsult, Vogelsanck 2 A à 2970 SCHILDE ou info@aeroconsult.be. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander de corriger les données qui sont incorrectes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes, ainsi que de les supprimer si elles ne sont plus nécessaires à l'exécution de l'accord que nous avons avec vous. Nous conserverons vos données pour une période de 2 ans, prolongeable selon des circonstances raisonnables s'il est dans l'intérêt du Client de conserver ces données pour une période plus longue ou si des dispositions légales nous y obligent.

AeroConsult traite vos données comme des informations confidentielles et s'engage à ne pas les transmettre, les louer ou les vendre à des tiers.

Le cas échéant, le Client est responsable de la confidentialité de ses données de connexion et de l'utilisation de son mot de passe. Tous les mots de passe sont stockés sous forme cryptée, et AeroConsult n'y a pas accès.

Article 12 : Utilisation de cookies

Lors d'une visite sur notre site web, des cookies peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les cookies ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier des personnes. Un cookie ne peut identifier qu'une machine.

Nous utilisons des cookies de première partie, qui sont des cookies techniques destinés à permettre au site de fonctionner de manière optimale et à nous permettre d'améliorer le site web d'un point de vue technique et administratif.

page5image1455866880 page5image1455867168

Nous utilisons également des " cookies tiers ", c'est-à-dire des cookies qui ne proviennent pas du site web lui-même, mais de tiers, par exemple un plug-in de marketing ou de publicité.

Article 13 : Validité

Si une disposition des présentes Conditions est jugée invalide ou nulle, cela n'affectera en aucune façon la validité, la légalité et l'applicabilité des autres dispositions.

Le fait qu'AeroConsult ne fasse pas valoir à un moment donné l'un des droits énumérés dans les présentes conditions générales ou n'exerce pas l'un d'entre eux ne sera jamais considéré comme une renonciation à cette condition.

Article 14 : Droit applicable - Litiges

Le droit belge est exclusivement applicable.

En cas de litige, les tribunaux de l'arrondissement d'Anvers, division d'Anvers (ou le tribunal de paix d'Anvers) sont compétents.

 

 

Politique de livraison et de retour : Droit de rétractation 14 jours

Les dispositions du présent article s'appliquent uniquement aux Clients qui achètent des produits dans le Webshop d'AERO CONSULT en tant que consommateurs. Pour les produits qui ont été placés, seules les conditions de garantie et les dispositions légales relatives à la conclusion de contrats et à l'achat s'appliquent.

Le client a le droit de se retirer du contrat d'achat dans un délai de 14 jours calendaires sans donner de raisons.

Le délai de rétractation expire 14 jours calendaires après le jour où le Client ou un tiers désigné par le Client, qui n'est pas le transporteur, prend physiquement possession du produit.

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, le Client doit informer AeroConsult, Vogelsanck 2A à 2970 SCHILDE, info@aeroconsult.be par une déclaration non équivoque (par exemple par écrit par courrier, fax ou e-mail) de sa décision de se retirer du contrat.

Pour que le délai de rétractation soit valablement exercé, le Client doit envoyer sa rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

Le Client doit retourner ou remettre les produits à AeroConsult (sur rendez-vous) immédiatement, mais en tout cas au plus tard 5 jours ouvrables après le jour où il a notifié à AeroConsult sa décision de se retirer du contrat. Les frais directs de renvoi des produits sont à la charge du client.

Si le produit retourné a perdu de sa valeur en raison d'actes ou d'omissions fautifs du Client, AeroConsult se réserve le droit de tenir le Client pour responsable et de réclamer une compensation pour toute perte de valeur des biens résultant des actes ou omissions fautifs du Client.

Seuls les produits qui sont dans leur emballage d'origine, avec tous les accessoires, les instructions et la facture ou la preuve d'achat peuvent être retournés.

Si le Client annule la convention, AeroConsult remboursera tous les paiements reçus du Client dans un délai maximum de 14 jours civils après réception de la notification de la décision du Client d'annuler la convention et après qu'AeroConsult ait reçu le produit en retour.